豐群的優勢

經驗豐富

我們對鮪魚產業瞭若指掌。豐群為鮪魚罐頭原料魚知名供應商,供應數量為世界之最。

豐群為鮪魚產業領導者,成立迄今已超過四十五年,我們擁有海內外子公司、漁業基地、特約船務代理等30多處服務據點以及超過250艘的合約漁船,提供上游供應商至下游零售商客戶健全的全球行銷與物流網絡

值得信賴

我們提供值得信賴的服務。豐群的客戶不論在世界何處,都能仰賴我們的團隊提供最即時迅速的客戶服務。

我們提供值得您信賴的水產供應鏈。值得信賴的豐群供應鏈,是由船東、供應商、加工廠所組成,強大的陣容,我們不只在原料取得上,能確保成本效益,且兼顧海洋資源的永續性。

專業知識

我們擁有領先業界的專業知識。豐群是西太平洋鮪魚的知名供應商,每日和主要的供應商與船東保持聯繫,我們掌握最即時、攸關市場情資的能力首屈一指,而我們的專業團隊則提供最新的報價與最即時的市場分析。

追求永續環保

人工集魚器(FAD)的議題只是一個開始。全球對鮪魚的需求日漸益增使得永續漁業變得更加重要。在豐群,我們深知要護育及強化生態系統不能只是個空談。因此豐群除了率先引進浮水魚認證( (FAD)-free fishing),也和各國政府、漁業聯盟、委員會和管理組織密切合作,確保我們的公司、供應商以及我們的終端客戶,不只能符合基本的要求,甚至超越標準,成為水產品永續、可追溯的最佳典範

全球化

享譽國際的名聲。豐群是垂直整合的國際化企業,其網絡涵蓋全球各地,策略性設立與投資特約鮪魚加工廠、商業辦事處、船隊以及補給據點。自亞太地區到美國、南非、阿根廷、西南大西洋及西班牙等地,豐群可靠、整合的供應鏈解決方案讓全世界船東、加工廠、進口商、品牌商和零售商都對我們讚譽有加。

fcf-map-out-1024x640

The FCF Advantage

Experienced

We know tuna. In fact, we handle more raw materials for canned tuna than any company in the world.

An industry leader for more than 40 years, FCF and our 30+ subsidiaries, fishing bases, shipping agents, and over 250 contract vessels offer an established worldwide marketing and logistics network for our customers—from suppliers to retailers.

Reliable

Service you can count on. FCF customers know they can rely on the rapid response of our customer service and troubleshooting teams 24 hours a day, seven days a week—no matter where in the world they are.

Supply chain you can trust. Our vast, trusted network of boat owners, suppliers and processors within the FCF supply chain allows us to secure cost effective and sustainable access to raw materials.

Intelligent

Industry-leading know-how. As the leading tuna supplier for the Western Pacific, we’re in contact with major suppliers and vessel owners on a daily basis. Our timely and relevant market intelligence is second-to-none, and our professional team provides the most updated quotes and real-time market analysis.

Sustainable

It’s more than a FAD. The increased global demand for tuna makes the need for sustainable tuna fisheries more important than ever. At FCF, we know that protecting, preserving and enhancing our ecosystem requires more than talking about it. That’s why, in addition to taking the lead on fishing aggregating device (FAD)-free fishing certification processes, FCF works closely with governments, coalitions, commissions and management organizations throughout the world to ensure our company, suppliers—and ultimately, our customers—meet and exceed best practices for sustainability and traceability standards.

Global

World-renowned reputation. FCF is a vertically integrated global organization with network of strategically located, owned and contract tuna processing plants, commercial offices, fishing fleets and supply assets. From Asia Pacific to the United States to South Africa and Spain, FCF’s reliable, integrated supply chain solutions has earned us an impeccable reputation among boat owners, processers, importers, brand owners and retailers around the world.

fcf-map-out-1024x640