合作夥伴

豐群透過建立國際多元化的策略夥伴關係,極力擴大鮪魚供應網絡和因應日益增長的鮪魚加工需求。

南海鮪魚有限公司(SSTC)

世界銀行將南海鮪魚有限公司(SSTC)列為民營經濟發展的典範,SSTC擁有最先進的鮪魚加工設備,是豐群和巴布亞新幾內亞合資的鮪魚精肉加工廠。在暫時性經濟夥伴關係協定(iEPA)的架構下,巴國加工的鮪魚享有免稅出口至歐盟市場的利基。SSTC front

Nambawan

Nambawan是位於巴布亞新幾內亞-萊城(Lae)的鮪魚精肉與罐頭工廠,這個與太平洋島國的合作關係,主要是為了增加當地就業機會,以及順應巴國對於在當地海域捕撈的漁獲,在當地工廠加工後再出口的沿岸投資方針。

COSMO

CosmosCOSMO是豐群和韓國Silla集團在迦納-特馬(Tema)合資的鮪魚罐頭加工廠,地理位置臨近碼頭與國際港口,日產能約200噸。

Our Partnerships

FCF has created various strategic partnerships throughout the world to maximize its network of tuna supplies and the rising demand for tuna processing.

South Pacific Tuna Corporation (SPTC)

The South Pacific Tuna Corporation, based in San Diego, California, is a leading tuna fishing vessel management company for the Western Pacific. SPTC offers everything from world-class vessel management to experienced Captains and crew.

South Seas Tuna Corporation (SSTC)

Viewed by the World Bank as a SSTC frontModel for Development of the Private Sector Economy, South Seas Tuna Corporation is a state of the art tuna processing and loining facility located in Papua New Guinea. It is joint venture of FCF Fishery Company of Taiwan, and Papua New Guinea interests. Working and processing within the framework of the Interim Economic Partnership Agreement (iEPA) allows duty-free exports to the EU.

Nambawan

Located in Lae, Papua New Guinea. Nambawan is a loin and canning plant.  This opportunity represents a partnership with a Pacific Island partner in order to increase job opportunities and comply with PNG’s onshore investment guidelines, in which we catch in PNG waters and process the fish in PNG and exported.

Cosmos

CosmosThis tuna canning facility is a joint venture between FCF and Korea-based Silla. Cosmos has a capacity of 200 metric tons of tuna per day,  and is strategically located in Tema, Ghana, next to a wharf and in close proximity to an international port.