我們的團隊

在豐群,我們相信員工是我們最大的資產,透過最新的產業培訓,提高團隊的素質與競爭力。在注重教育訓練與工作績效的環境下,員工能自我激勵,達成公司與個人的目標。

專案小組 is in charge of sustainability and social responsibility developments at FCF, public relations, corporate communications, and island cooperation. The team, under the direct oversight of both CEO and President of FCF, has been dedicated to numerous projects contributing to the company’s core business, including strategic planning for business innovation, cooperating with island nations for food security, support of livelihood for local communities, and sustainable and social project execution.

釣船部 專門從事長鰭金槍魚、超低生魚片級金槍魚和其他延繩釣船的雜項捕撈的採購和營銷。該團隊通過在全球範圍內提供魚餌和漁具、加油和承運服務,以及與船東的外展和培訓課程,為漁船提供整體解決方案,以實現可持續和社會發展。 閱讀更多。

圍網部 專業從事冷凍鰹魚和黃鰭金槍魚的採購和營銷。團隊成員大部分擁有 20 多年的行業經驗,一年 365 天、24/7 全天候為 60 多艘船舶提供支持,配備 10 艘加油船和 20 多艘轉運船。我們的不間斷服務使我們的船舶合作夥伴能夠靈活地運營而不會中斷。該團隊還負責與船東就可持續和社會發展開展外展和培訓課程。  閱讀更多。

魷魚部 專業從事各種魷魚、秋刀魚、沙丁魚、鯖魚和其他用於誘餌或食用的遠洋魚類的許可證管理、採購和營銷。我們銷售的各種魷魚包括:阿根廷魷魚 (Illex Argentinus)、新西蘭魷魚 (Nototodarus Sloanii)、秘魯魷魚 (Dosidicus Gigas)、來自北太平洋的箭魷 (Todarodes Pacificus) 和印度尼西亞 Loligo。 閱讀更多。

資訊部 為公司日常運營提供技術支持。該團隊還負責信息管理系統和任何符合企業運營要求的數字工具和軟件的開發。  

財務部 負責財務規劃和報告、風險管理和控制、短期和長期財務戰略、投資、對沖、併購、現金管理、業務運營的內部審計和業務會計。

法遵與客服管理 (CCRM) 確保法律遵守國家和國際法規,包括漁業產品可追溯性、貿易文件驗證和對 IUU 捕撈的零容忍政策。更重要的是,CCRM 領導公司的政策制定,該政策是 FCF 所有員工合規的核心指南。

Our Teams

At FCF, we believe our employees are our greatest asset, which is why we invest in ongoing leading-edge industry training to constantly improve the quality, diversification and competitiveness of our teams. We also provide a nurturing and performance-based working environment, allowing employees to be self-motivated and committed to the company’s goals as well as individual development goals.

Task Force Team is a group consisting of external consultants and FCF employees that reports directly to the president of FCF. It has been dedicated to numerous projects contributing to the company’s core business, including strategic planning for business innovation, collaboration with island nations for food security and support for local communities, sustainability and social responsibility projects development and corporate communication. 

Tuna Long-liner Team is responsible for the procuring and marketing of albacore tuna, deep-frozen sashimi tuna, and other miscellaneous catches from long-liner vessels. Our team offers total solutions to fishing vessels by providing fishing baits and gears, and bunkering and carrier services around the world. Read more.

Purse Seiner Team specializes in the procuring and marketing of frozen skipjack and yellowfin tuna. Our team members, most with over 20 years of industry experience, support over 60 vessels operating in high seas 24/7, 365 days a year with 10 bunkering tankers and over 20 carriers for transshipments. Our non-stop services allow our vessel partners the flexibility to operate without disruptions. Read more.

Squid Team handles the procuring and marketing of various types of squid, saury, sardines, mackerel, and other pelagic fishes used for bait and food consumption. The various species of squid we market include the following: Argentine squid (Illex Argentinus), New Zealand squid (Nototodarus Sloanii), Peruvian squid (Dosidicus Gigas), Arrow squid (Todarodes Pacificus) from the North Pacific, and Indonesian Loligo. Read more.

Information Technology &Administration provides technical support to the company for daily operations. The team is also in charge of information management system and any development of digital tools and software that meet corporate operation requirements.  

Finance ‘s duties include financial planning, reporting and controls, short and long term business strategy, investments, hedging, mergers and acquisitions, cash management, internal audit for business operations and accounting.

Compliance &Customers Response Management (CCRM) ensures the legal compliance with national and international regulations which includes fisheries products traceability, trading documents verification and zero- tolerance on IUU fishing. More importantly, CCRM leads on the company’s policy development that serves as core guideline to all the employees of FCF.

EN